VAVA VOOM TOUR 2012

January 17th, 2012

244

Bassnectar Vava Voom Tour 2012Greetings Bass Heads!!!

Have you missed us over this long winter? We’ve missed you!!!

We’re ready to heat it up in the lead-up to Summer with our VAVA VOOM TOUR 2012. I am flying out to New Zealand & Australia this week for The Big Day Out Tour, then zooming home to finish up the next Bassnectar EP: VAVA VOOM!!!!!

This past Fall Tour was a beautiful mix of mayhem and sweetness, with so much love and support from an ever growing family of bass fanatics from all walks of life. Now we are focusing our sites on the upcoming wild ride, and we invite you to join us:
UPCOMING 2012 TOUR DATES

Fri 03/02/12
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT

Sat 03/03/11
Rain
Las Vegas, NV

Sun 3/04/11
Snowball Festival
Avon, CO

Sun 03/25/12
Ultra Music Festival
Miami, FL

Sat 03/31 – Sun 04/01/12
Lollapalooza
Santiago, Chile

Sat 04/07 – Sun 04/08
Lollapalooza
Sao Paolo, BR

VAVA VOOM TOUR- SPRING 2012
Bassnectar fan tickets go on sale this Saturday, January 21st at 10:00 AM EST here: www.bassnectar.net/tour

Wed 04/11/12
Egyptian Room
Indianapolis, IN

Thu 04/12/12
The Midland
Kansas City, MO

Fri 04/13/12
Exhibition Hall @ Alliant Energy Center
Madison, WI

Sat 04/14/12
The Congress Theatre
Chicago, IL

Tue 04/17/12
Memorial Auditorium
Burlington, VT

Wed 04/18/12
House of Blues
Boston, MA

Thu 04/19/12
House of Blues
Boston, MA

Fri 04/20/12
BASS CENTER V
The Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA

Sat 04/21/12
Rochester Armory
Rochester, NY

Tue 04/24/12
The NorVA
Norfolk, VA

Wed 04/25/12
The National
Richmond, VA

Thu 04/26/12
Knoxville Civic Coliseum
Knoxville, TN

Fri 04/27/12
Bi-Lo Center
Greenville, SC

Sat 04/28/12
Boutwell Auditorium
Birmingham, AL

Sun 04/29/12
The Moon
Tallahassee, FL

Thu 05/03/12
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium
Santa Cruz, CA

Fri 05/04/12
Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
Sacramento, CA

Thu 05/10/12
Blue Lake Casino
Blue Lake, CA

Fri 05/11/12
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR

Sat 05/12/12
BASS CENTER VI
WaMu Theater
Seattle, WA

We are looking forward to seeing you all throughout this next year, and will keep you posted on the upcoming VAVA VOOM EP, slated for release early Spring 2012.

To tide you over in the meantime, we have a release of music for the DJs out there: the Divergent Spectrum Remix EP featuring tracks from Steve Aoki, The Glitch Mob, Terravita, ill.Gates, and Beats Antique! If you don’t have it already, you can get it here on the site for FREE: DIVERGENT SPECTRUM REMIXES

We’ll be seeing you all in the very near future! ONWARD TO AUSTRALIA!

Lorin & Bassnectar Crew

  • shant m

    big fan, show SoCal some love! all your cali shows are up north!

  • Lspencley

    Pleaseee pleaseee come to Columbus, OHIO in the future!!!!!

  • seeimawesomeee(:

    I am sooo fucking excited to go this weekend c:

  • Mrkyleturk

    Cus there’s…..nothin in life that I can’t achieve!

  • Davidnstory

    is there a bar in the wamu theater in seattle

    • HiT

      Yes, there is a bar

  • Hortonheresawho90

    II am goin HAM Saturday night WaMu theatre baby ill be in front row lorin. Keep ur eye out for the the bassnectar tattoo green and purple!! Met u at regeneration and hope to get a better pic.

  • Ashlila2

    Where’s the LA LOVE???? :/

  • Jay trahan

    Ima get my chance to see him @ counterpoint

  • Austin

    You should so play at house of blues orlando!!!!!

  • Lovealley

    Mn???

  • jasleenkg

    PLEASE come to california !!!!!!!!!

  • princess_mimi10

    PLEASE COME TO DC!!!!!!
    PLEASE COME TO DC!!!!!!
    PLEASE COME TO DC!!!!!!
    PLEASE COME TO DC!!!!!!
    PLEASE COME TO DC!!!!!!
    PLEASE COME TO DC!!!!!!
    PLEASE COME TO DC!!!!!!
    PLEASE COME TO DC!!!!!!
    PLEASE COME TO DC!!!!!!
    PLEASE COME TO DC!!!!!!
    PLEASE COME TO DC!!!!!!
    PLEASE COME TO DC!!!!!!
    PLEASE COME TO DC!!!!!!
    PLEASE COME TO DC!!!!!!
    PLEASE COME TO DC!!!!!!

  • http://www.facebook.com/christinaelise Christie Atlee

    Need to sell two tickets in Northern Virginia!! Family emergency, can’t go to bass lights anymore! Call 703-477-5339