February 12th, 2017


Bassnectar - Atlantic City 2017

Basslantic City: Another Bassnectar Family Gathering

April 28+29 – Downtown Atlantic City – Secret Location to be revealed at deep o’clock…

Following the smash success of our underground Basslanta event in Atlanta last September, we are bringing the concept up to all you friends & freaks in the North East – our first special event in the area since Madison Sq Garden in October 2014!

Click here for tickets

Click here for tickets

Just like Atlanta, we have found an amazing room which is just perfect for this experience: one room, one floor, secret location, no seats, sweat dripping from the ceiling… We are going back to our roots: the underground parties of the ‘90s : )

The theme is ‘creativity’ and we beckon you to join us in co-creating a one-of-a-kind experience – the intention is not to put on a “show” – but to gather from far and wide under one roof: a destination weekend event that is truly a family affair!

So if you’re local to Atlantic City then we encourage you to invite your friends from out of town and pull out the sleeping bags. Last September many of you took over the local hotels and made them your home for the weekend – this time around the Bass Network crew will be working overdrive to help coordinate rideshares and hotel packages, and generally bending over backwards to help make your weekend magical AF.

This event is wide-open to you to participate on a creative level, so start planning your costume, your alter-ego, your team’s theme, or anything else you think would be fun to add into the mix. ALSO! With the delightful evolution of The Haven (our in-house sanctuary and Ambassador hub) we will ask each of you to bring a gift for the altar – this can be something nice you want to share, a letter or intention, a piece of art, or even your own prayer for what you hope to see in your life or the lives of others.

Music is the drug: come for the music, come for the community, come because you love yourself and your nervous system, and you want to celebrate life and give thanks for your health. Come because you want to share your enthusiasm for life with others. And, most importantly, come because you want to give back to those around you : )

Tickets go on sale this week, and like last time, this event will sell out quickly. Please rally your people and be prepared: we want to avoid scalpers as much as we can!

Bassnectar - Atlantic City 2017Limited Presale Tickets go up Wednesday Feb 15 @ 12pm EST PRESALES ARE SOLD OUT!

>> General Tickets go on sale Thursday Feb 16 @ 12pm EST

>> Premium VIP Experiences are available NOW via our partners at CID

>> Travel Packages are also available now from CID

(VIP Package and Hotel info follows.)


Click here for tickets

Click here for tickets

Facebook RSVP
Read more »


February 2nd, 2017


Bassnectar at LIB 2017Betsy Devos is a horribly unqualified choice for Education Secretary, who is being offered the position as a return favor for the hundreds of millions of dollars that her family has given to the Republican party.

She intends to siphon funds away from public school to line the pockets of her friends in the private sector without holding them accountable for our children’s education. She’s not committed to the Federal law protecting the rights of disabled children. She is terribly ignorant of the workings of the public sector and realities of student debt. The list goes on and on.

We only need one more vote against her to prevent her appointment. Phone calls made all the difference in persuading Republican Senators from Alaska and Maine, so please call your representative and compel them to vote against her nomination – especially if your Senator is Republican: we need both parties to fight this. This is not a partisan issue, this is about quality education for all American children.

Here is a list of DC office phone numbers for everyone in the Senate. Look up yours and hit them up! (You can also google the number for their state office and leave a message there too.)

Here is an example of a simple effective message you can leave: “Hello, my name is [FULL NAME]. I’m a constituent from [STATE], zip code [ZIP]. I don’t need a response. I am opposed to the nomination of Betsy Devos for Secretary of Education and I strongly encourage the Senator to please vote against her confirmation. Thank you for your hard work!”


January 25th, 2017


Bassnectar at Bunbury 2017OH HIGH OH! We’ll be bringing the summer slammers to Cincinnati for the Bunbury Music Festival this June!

Tickets on sale now!

Get more info at
Read more »


January 24th, 2017


Bassnectar at LIB 2017West Coast! ZOOOM! We are returning to Lightning In A Bottle May 24-29 – this is a one of a kind, state of the art experience, come explore what the Do Lab is all about!

Looking forward to making magic with you all again again – it’s going to be a special summer 🙂

Tickets on sale now!

Get more info at
Read more »


January 17th, 2017


Bassnectar at Middlelands 2017North East: WE MISS YOU! Coming back to Vermont April 7-8 for MINUS ZERO!

We’ll be bringing some serious heaters to the icy climbs of Stratton Mountain 🙂

Get tickets and more info at
Read more »


January 11th, 2017


Bassnectar at Middlelands 2017A NEW KIND OF ADVENTURE AWAITS YOU: we’re kicking off the summer season in Texas for the very first Middlelands, May 5-7.

Many diverse teams collaborating to build a new Adventureland 🙂

Tickets available now at
Read more »


December 29th, 2016


A BassNetwork Project

Read more »


December 23rd, 2016




We hope every one of you is feeling inspired by the holiday spirit, enjoying time with friends & family, and feeling thankful for all the miracles of life (: Our entire team wants to wish you and your family a happy holidays, and we wanted to suggest a kind of gift-giving scenario – which came to mind when watching Amelie [if you haven’t seen it, watch it, it’s about a mystical girl who spends her time helping other people in elaborate schemes and random acts of kindness].

Here is the idea: we want to give away a free pair of passes for the NYE event, with one catch: These are GIFTS TO GIVE, so whoever wins them has to give them to someone who needs them. So you basically win the gift of giving – you can give them to your friends, your family, your girlfriend, your boyfriend, you ex-girlfriend, your ex-boyfriend, a complete stranger, a seasoned bass head, or someone who has never experienced it before. It’s up to you.

Here’s how it works: we will award the tickets via a raffle, and to enter just post about something you did for someone else, some random act of kindness. You can post it below in the comments, or on socials with the tag #NYE360. This isn’t a competition, and we won’t be judging, so simply by posting below you will be added into a raffle. The winner gets to give away a pair of tickets, and, along with 10 other participants, will get to join a meet & greet backstage with Lorin & the Crew to talk about your adventures in giving back (:

So you can volunteer at a soup kitchen, or deliver canned goods or clothes to the Salvation Army, or host your own clothing drive, or simply do something nice for a friend or family member. You can team up with friends and go do nice things for total strangers, anything to brighten the lives of other people, and enjoy the magic of giving back… in large or small ways. Leave an inspiring note for someone to find, bring pancakes to work, or throw a party for your friend’s elderly dog. It’s Random Acts of Kindness, so feel free to get creative!

Enjoy your holidays & family time, and we will see you in one week!!! Read more »

  1. Pages:
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. ...
  10. 36